The site is running in test mode!

dori
phone

Helpline

(+99878) 120-16-61

Mon-Thu, 9:00-18:00; Fr, 09:00-17:00

phone

For general questions

(+99878) 120-16-89

Mon-Thu, 9:00-18:00; Fr, 09:00-17:00

phone

Help line

1002

Every day, around the clock

flag gerb

About company

JSC "Dori-Darmon" is a leading wholesale and retail company in the dynamically developing pharmaceutical market of Uzbekistan. The company has regional divisions, which include 7 joint-stock companies and 14 limited liability companies, including 17 warehouses, 15 analytical laboratories. In order to provide the population of remote rural and mountainous areas with medicines, in accordance with the instructions of the Government of the Republic, the company established 133 mobile pharmacies and pharmacy branches with the help of specialized vehicles ISUZU and DAMAS isothermal vans. Mobile pharmacies are equipped with all the necessary tools to deliver quality medicines to the population at affordable prices. Refrigerators and air conditioners are available to comply with the temperature regime when storing medicines.

  The company "Dori-Darmon Garant" LLC has its own customs warehouse, which provides customs clearance and storage of pharmaceutical products. In addition, the company has Dori-Darmon Invest LLC, which specializes in marketing research of the drug market in Uzbekistan, the provision of services for the registration of drugs and medical devices. DD-Insurance LLC, an insurance company providing health and property insurance services to the population of the republic, has been established within Dori-Darmon JSC.

 The company pays great attention to the organization of a wide network of social pharmacies, which is the main range of socially important drugs and medical products. Today, JSC "Dori-Darmon" and its regional divisions have established 2283 public pharmacies, 70% of which are located in rural family clinics and rural medical centers in remote areas. There are also 44 community pharmacies located in family clinics and multidisciplinary clinics in Tashkent. For several years, the joint-stock company "Dori-Darmon" has been implementing state programs to provide medical institutions of the Ministry of Health with medicines for the treatment of socially significant diseases at the expense of targeted budget funds.


The pharmacy network of Dori-Darmon JSC distributes medicines and medical supplies free of charge to privileged patients. The list of 13 diseases and the list of persons providing free medical care in an outpatient setting was approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated July 22, 2013 No 204.

In order to fully meet the needs of the population in medicines, the company's pharmacies are equipped with prescription drugs.

In order to improve the services for the population of Tashkent, including privileged patients, the information service "1002" of the network of JSC "Dori-Darmon" was established, which provides detailed information on the availability of medicines and medical products in 96 pharmacies in Tashkent.


 Dori-Darmon JSC has been a leader in the pharmaceutical market of Uzbekistan for many years due to its professional and stable activity, ensuring the constant availability of vital medicines, expanding cooperation and providing new medicines to the population. The use of an extensive computer network system provides access to operational information, optimization of the processes of active reception, storage and delivery of products to the population, coordination of the activities of warehouses and departments involved in the delivery, receipt and sale of products.


Dori-Darmon JSC is a leading supplier of pharmaceutical products in the Uzbek market and has a large team of like-minded people. Employees of JSC "Dori-Darmon" and its regional divisions are highly qualified specialists who are masters of their profession. Most pharmaceutical professionals have qualification categories, and the company is constantly improving the skills of its staff. Along with the provision of medicines to the population and medical and preventive institutions of the country, JSC "Dori-Darmon" constantly monitors the quality of medicines produced in pharmacies, in the development of normative and technical documents for the production of dosage forms in pharmacies.

 Dori-Darmon JSC cooperates with domestic pharmaceutical companies and more than 130 leading foreign companies. In particular, it works on the basis of agreements with leading companies in the world pharmaceutical industry in Europe and the United States.


aAO «Dori-Darmon» - the leading optovo-roznichnaya company on the dynamically developing pharmaceutical market in Uzbekistan. The company has regional subdivisions, which include 7 joint-stock companies and 14 joint-stock companies, including 17 warehouses, 15 analytical laboratories. V tselyax obespecheniya lekarstvami naseleniya otdalennyx sels


State resources

flag2

NATIONAL DATABASE OF LAW DOCUMENTS

flag2

STRATEGY OF ACTION ON FIVE PRINCIPAL DIRECTIONS OF DEVELOPMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN FOR 2017-2021

flag2

Open data portal of the Republic of Uzbekistan

flag2

E-government project management center

flag2

Government portal of the republic of uzbekistan

flag2

Virtual reception of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan

prev
next
dorivector

Сайт работает в тестовом режиме!

dori
phone

Телефон доверия

(+99878) 120-16-61

Пн-чт, 9:00-18:00; Пт, 09:00-17:00

phone

По общим вопросам

(+99878) 120-16-89

Пн-чт, 9:00-18:00; Пт, 09:00-17:00

phone

Справочная линия

1002

Ежедневно, круглосуточно


flag gerb

О компании

АК «Дори-Дармон» - ведущая оптово-розничная компания на динамично развивающемся фармацевтическом рынке Узбекистана. Компания имеет региональные подразделения, в которые входят 7 акционерных обществ и 14 обществ с ограниченной ответственностью, в том числе 17 складов, 15 аналитических лабораторий. В целях обеспечения лекарствами населения отдаленных сельских и горных местностей в соответствии с поручением Правительства республики на специализированных автомобилях ISUZU и изотермических фургонах DAMAS создано 133 передвижных аптеки и аптечных филиалов. Мобильные аптеки оснащены всем необходимым для доставки населению качественных лекарств по доступным ценам. Доступны холодильники и кондиционеры для соблюдения температурного режима при хранении лекарств.

  Компания ООО «Дори-Дармон Гарант» имеет собственный таможенный склад, который обеспечивает таможенное оформление и хранение фармацевтической продукции. Кроме того, в компании есть ООО «Дори-Дармон Инвест», которое специализируется на маркетинговых исследованиях фармацевтического рынка Узбекистана, предоставлении услуг по регистрации лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения. В рамках АК «Дори-Дармон» создана страховая компания ООО «ДД-Иншуранс», оказывающая услуги по страхованию здоровья и имущества населения республики.

 Компания уделяет большое внимание организации широкой сети социальных аптек, в которой представлен основной ассортимент социально значимых лекарств и изделий медицинского назначения. На сегодняшний день, АК «Дори-Дармон» и её региональные подразделения открыли 2283 государственных аптеки, 70% из которых расположены в сельских семейных поликлиниках и сельских врачебных центрах в отдаленных районах. В Ташкенте также имеется 44 социальные аптеки при семейных и многопрофильных клиниках. Акционерная Компания «Дори-Дармон» на протяжении нескольких лет реализует государственные программы по обеспечению медицинских учреждений Минздрава лекарствами для лечения социально значимых заболеваний за счет целевых бюджетных средств.


Аптечная сеть АК «Дори-Дармон» бесплатно раздает льготным пациентам медикаменты и медпрепараты. Перечень 13 заболеваний и перечень лиц, оказываемым бесплатную медицинскую помощь в амбулаторных условиях, утверждены Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 22 июля 2013 года № 204.

Для полного обеспечения потребности населения в лекарствах, аптеки компании укомплектованы лекарствами, отпускаемыми по рецепту.

В целях повышения качества обслуживания населения Ташкента, в том числе льготных пациентов, создана справочно-информационная служба «1002» сети АК «Дори-Дармон», которая предоставляет подробную информацию о наличии лекарственных средств и изделий медицинского назначения в 96 аптеках в Ташкенте.


 АК «Дори-Дармон» на протяжении многих лет является лидером фармацевтического рынка Узбекистана благодаря своей профессиональной и стабильной деятельности, обеспечивая постоянную доступность жизненно необходимых лекарственных средств, расширяя сотрудничество и обеспечивая население новыми лекарственными средствами. Использование разветвленной компьютерной сетевой системы обеспечивает доступ к оперативной информации, оптимизацию процессов активного приема, хранения и доставки продукции населению, координацию деятельности складов и отделов, занимающихся доставкой, приемом и продажей продукции.

АК «Дори-Дармон» - ведущий поставщик фармацевтической продукции на узбекский рынок и большой коллектив единомышленников. Сотрудники АК «Дори-Дармон» и её региональных подразделений - высококвалифицированные специалисты, являющиеся мастерами своего дела. Большинство специалистов-фармацевтов имеют квалификационные категории, и компания постоянно повышает квалификацию своих сотрудников. Наряду с лекарственным обеспечением населения и лечебно-профилактических учреждений республики, АК «Дори-Дармон» постоянно контролирует качество выпускаемых в аптеках лекарственных средств при разработке нормативно-технической документации на производство лекарственных форм в аптеках.

 АК «Дори-Дармон» сотрудничает с отечественными фармацевтическими компаниями и более 130 ведущими зарубежными компаниями. В частности, он работает на основе соглашений с ведущими компаниями мировой фармацевтической индустрии Европы и США.


Государственные ресурсы

flag2

НАЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ БАЗА ДАННЫХ ДОКУМЕНТОВ

flag2

СТРАТЕГИЯ ДЕЙСТВИЙ ПО ПЯТИ ОСНОВНЫМ НАПРАВЛЕНИЯМ РАЗВИТИЯ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН НА 2017-2021 ГГ.

flag2

Портал открытых данных Республики Узбекистан

flag2

Центр управления проектами электронного правительства

flag2

Правительственный портал республики узбекистан

flag2

Виртуальная приемная Президента Республики Узбекистан

prev
next
dorivector
karta